When does the software save my work?
The software saves your inputs when you use the ‘SAVE AND PROCEED' and 'PREVIOUS’ buttons.
Using the 'MARK COMPLETE' button does not save your inputs.
Use the 'SAVE AND PROCEED' button before navigating out of your page or window.
Look out for the following notification badges at the bottom of the screen at the Reporting step, which automatically update to reflect the current status:
'Unsaved changes' - recent changes have not been saved
'Saving' - recent changes are currently being saved
‘Everything saved’ - all changes have been saved