When an answer is saved to the Response Library it is saved in the answers step within account settings.
View all saved answers at this step in account settings.
Users can edit, duplicate and remove answers here.
Filter and search by type, tags and answer.
Users can only see and edit their organisation's answers.
Answers are not shared across organisations.
Who has access to answers in account settings?
Learn more about user permissions here: